Home > Departments > Chief and Council

Chief and Council

Chief and Council for the 2016 - 2020 Term

Chief Patricia A. Faries
Deputy Chief
Deputy Chief Earl Cheechoo

Youth Councillor: Warren Hardisty
Elder Councillor: Joe Cheechoo

Councillor: Mildred Alisappi
Councillor: Gilbert Cheechoo Jr.
Councillor: Barbara A. Chum
Councillor: Bob M. Echum
Councillor: Kane T. Faries
Councillor: Kathering Faries-Quachegan
Councillor: Elaine J. Jeffries
Councillor: Leona Jeffries
Councillor: Victor P. Linklater
Councillor: Mary Stella Schimmens
Councillor: Nellie Trapper
Councillor: Christina J. Wynne